Exclusion List

Icon For Selected-file

As of now we currently have to exclude the following countries from using our services - 

Democratic People’s Republic of Korea^, Democratic Republic of Congo^, Iran^, Libya^, Somalia^, Sudan^, South Sudan^, Yemen^

^Jurisdictions in which designated individuals and entities are identified by the MAS for the purposes of regulations promulgated under the Monetary Authority of Singapore Act (Chapter 186) of Singapore, the United Nations Act (Chapter 339) of Singapore or the Terrorism (Suppression of Financing) Act (Chapter 325) of Singapore